10.02.2021

Added:

  • Sending emails triggered by events and expiration of the following  time intervals:
    • 5 minutes after registering with the service: an email is sent informing about the service and useful links.
    • 1 day after registering: if a project hasn’t been created. An email is sent with detailed information about the projects.
    • 2 days after registering: if a widget has been created, but not installed on a website. An email is sent with the appropriate setup information.
    • 5 days after registering: if there are no scenarios other than the default ones. An email is sent with information about the project and instructions how to create scenarios.
    • 10 days after registering: if a widget has been created and installed on a website, but hasn’t been connected to Facebook, an email is sent describing the possibility of connecting additional features with the messenger.
    • 13 days after registering: if no team members have been connected except for the owner, an email is sent with a list of opportunities to work with the team.
    • one time, 18 days after registering, an email with the project statistics is sent.
    • if a user purchased the pricing plan, an email describing the purchased pricing plan and project is sent.
    • if the payment for the pricing plan wasn’t completed, an email is sent about the payment failure and contacts for communication.
    • regularly, 28 days after the previous purchase, an email is sent describing the project statistics and reminding the user about the upcoming payment.
    • 45 days after registering: if the client has installed the widget code on the website, an email with information on the project is sent.
  • For administrators:
    • Option “Remember me.” (if the checkbox is selected, the user will be logged in within a month)
    • Preview of pictures and product cards in the messenger chats.
    • In projects we display a column with the number of views of the widget.
    • Added an option to create a preheader for emails.

    Changed:

    • A separate tab for displaying and filtering messenger subscribers has been removed. Instead any subscriber in the messenger will now automatically become subscribers of the client and appear in the Contacts list. Variables have been reworked in the same way — all are saved for the subscriber and displayed in the profile and the general list.
    • Description text has been added to the project section icons in the left panel.

    Fixed:

    • The project’s in-app message counter is reset every month.
    • The internal counter of the widget visits is reset to zero every month (to limit the pricing plan).
    • The number of unread messages for cases with a large number of online users for premium plans.
    • Minor problems in combining elements when displaying the flow builder.
    • When you delete a project, “unread messages and their counter” are deleted from the dashboard.
    • When creating a client from social networks, we transfer their locale: we register a user with the corresponding default language.
    • When creating a client from social networks, we transfer their locale: we register a user with the corresponding default language.