Get all of our desktop features on your phone

Install our app to quickly respond to user requests on your website chat or on Facebook Messenger

Stay in touch with your prospects on the go

Get notifications about new chats to quickly respond to customer questions and close more deals

Adding and using saved replies

Create premade replies in advance to quickly answer questions in chat

Assign operators responsible for certain chats

Chat with website visitors yourself or distribute chats between your team

Run several projects at the same time

Switch between several projects in one account with a single click

Manage access rights

Change the role of project participants with the access level Manager or Operator

Latest updates available in the app:

View customer history and the source of their visit

Add and view customer notes

Answers to FAQs

How are unique visitors counted?

A unique visitor is a visitor whose activity was recorded — visiting a website, completing an event, sending a message. It also shows a specific set of characteristics such as cookies, the browser, or operating system used by the visitor.

The system will record a unique visitor if they were active on the website of the selected project within your billing period, and it will not count their next visits. This means that if a person opens a website five times in the Google Chrome browser from the same laptop and interacts with an online chat widget or a pop-up in one of the sessions, the system will count them as one unique visitor.

For the same visitor to be counted twice, they must:

  • delete cookies;
  • open the website from another device or browser;
  • reinstall the operating system.

For example, if a person first opens a website from a computer and then from mobile, the system will record two unique visitors.

What happens after exceeding the limits?

Suppose limits on unique visitors have been reached for a project (showing an online chat widget or pop-ups). In that case, team members cannot respond to requests from the panel or a mobile application, and the widget and/or pop-ups for website visitors are no longer displayed.

Select and pay for the optimal pricing plan from your account to resume work and expand the limits.

If the limits on the number of team members have been reached, the administrator and manager can’t add new employees to the project.

If the limits on the number of scenarios have been reached, team members cannot add new scripts and pop-ups.

Limits on the number of messages in the Messenger only apply to incoming requests from users. There is no quota for responses in the chatbot. Once the limits have been reached, team members cannot reply to customers on Facebook Messenger until a pricing plan with the appropriate limits has been paid.

The online user quota is installed automatically: the "Visitors online" tab displays the number of online users available for the selected pricing plan.

An online user is a user who is currently on the website. With a free plan, you can track up to ten online users so that you can be the first to contact them via an online chat and close the sale quickly. With paid pricing plans, you can start a proactive chat with 25, 50, or unlimited online users, depending on the pricing plan.

In addition, the project team members can respond to incoming requests as usual.

Except for "Premium” plans, the widget displays the label "Free Chat from 13Chats" on all pricing plans.

How to pay for 13Chats?

Choose the right pricing plan for your project and pay by card in your personal account via Stripe or set up a monthly payment — through the list of cards accepted by the payment system.

If a pricing plan is selected but not paid, or the recurring payment has not passed, the website won’t display the online chat widget. Pay or change the selected pricing plan to a free one to resume the work of 13Chats.

Only the account administrator can change the pricing plan or pay for the project within the account.

You can cancel your subscription any time, pay for a different pricing plan, or return to a free one. To get a refund for the remaining days on your plan, contact our customer support.

Can I pay for 6 months or one year of access to 13Chats?

Yes, you can purchase a six-month subscription to any paid plan (Standard, Pro, or Premium) with a 10% discount or an annual subscription with a 20% discount.

Go to the pricing plans page, select the preferred pricing plan and payment period, and log into your account or register with the service to make the payment.

The subscription will be recurring.

What should I do if I have several websites?

If the websites are located on different domains, you can connect them to one account by creating a separate project for each website. Each project functions separately: it has its settings, pricing plan, team members.

If the websites are located on the same domain, you can create one project and place the same script on all your websites. In this case, the project settings, pricing plan, and team members will be standard for all your websites.

 

Don't have a project yet? Create one with the 13Сhats web version. Then simply download the app and process customer requests from anywhere

Get more targeted leads and convert them into loyal customers