What happens after exceeding the limits?

Suppose limits on unique visitors have been reached for a project (showing an online chat widget or pop-ups). In that case, team members cannot respond to requests from the panel or a mobile application, and the widget and/or pop-ups for website visitors are no longer displayed.

Select and pay for the optimal pricing plan from your account to resume work and expand the limits.

If the limits on the number of team members have been reached, the administrator and manager can’t add new employees to the project.

If the limits on the number of scenarios have been reached, team members cannot add new scripts and pop-ups.

Limits on the number of messages in the Messenger only apply to incoming requests from users. There is no quota for responses in the chatbot. Once the limits have been reached, team members cannot reply to customers on Facebook Messenger until a pricing plan with the appropriate limits has been paid.

The online user quota is installed automatically: the “Visitors online” tab displays the number of online users available for the selected pricing plan.

An online user is a user who is currently on the website. With a free plan, you can track up to ten online users so that you can be the first to contact them via an online chat and close the sale quickly. With paid pricing plans, you can start a proactive chat with 25, 50, or unlimited online users, depending on the pricing plan.

In addition, the project team members can respond to incoming requests as usual.

Except for “Premium” plans, the widget displays the label “Free Chat from 13Chats” on all pricing plans.

Updated: 05.11.2021

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Loading...
Average Rating: 0/5
Total Votes: 0